Danny Wrenn, Jimmy O Leary,  Derry Ahern, Anthony Sweeney and Billy O Brien were members of the East Kerry team which went down to Milltown/Castlemain in round 1 of the Co championship played at Killorglin on Sat evening last. They play Gneeveguilla in the loser round on this weekend. Check press for time and venue.

Leave a Reply

online casino ireland

Scroll to top