Patron  :  Patrick  Sugrue

President  :  Pa  Mannix

Vice  Presidents  :  JJ  Tangney , Mike  Kennedy and  Pat  Quirke

Chairman  :  Denis  Murphy

Vice  Chairman :  Mark  Curran

Secretary  :  Anthony Clifford

Assistant  Secretary  :  Mike  Tangney

Treasurer  :  JJ  Courtney

Assistant  Treasurer  :  Andrew  O  Sullivan

PRO  :  Colette  Leslie

Co  Board  Delegate  :  Mike  Kennedy

East  Kerry  Board  Delegates :  JJ  Tangney  and  Mike  Dwyer

ASAP  Officer  :  Anne  O  Brien

Child  Protection  Officer  :  John  Lehane

Assistant  Child  Protection  Officer  :  Eilish  Dunworth

Coaching  Officer  :  Tim  Scannell

Membership  Officer  :  Mike  Tangney

Development  Officers  :  Noel  O  Sullivan  and  Jerome  Kennedy

Scor  Officer  :  Aoife  O  Mahoney

Auditors  :  Pat  Quirke  and  Cathal  O  Shea

online casino ireland

Scroll to top