Listry Gaa are held their annual awards night on Saturday February 3rd in The Dromhall Hotel. Congratulations to Club Person of the Year – John Joe Courtney, Listry Gaa Treasurer.

The Hall of Fame Award went to Pat Quirke. Senior Player of the Year – Billy O Brien. B Player of the Year – Conor O Sullivan.  Wedding Presentation to Eoghan and Claire Darmody. Hogan Cup and Munster U17 player Barry Keane. Congratulations to Cian Bradley, Aaron McCarthy, Barry Keane and Sean O Sullivan who played In East Kerry Minor County Championship. Also a presentation went to Peter Keane, Kerry Minor Manager on his achievements in 2017.


Full Gallery on the Awards Page


Leave a Reply

online casino ireland

Scroll to top