Congratulations to Listry U-12 team winners of the Co.league who were presented with their medals on Sat.16th in the club Rooms.

Medals were presented by Listry’s own Gary O’Sullivan a member of the Kerry minor panel for the last two years.Thank you to coaches Sean Walsh and Bernard Murphy who put a lot of time into this team and can be very proud of their achievement.
For the record Listry had victories over Knocknagoshel, Lispole, Scartaglen and Tarbert to win the league.Thank you to Peter and Siobhan Keane SuperValu Killorglin for the generous sponsorship of ‘Goody bags’ for all players on the night.

Thank you to all the mums who helped to serve teas and coffees and best of all, did the wash up as well,
Listry U-12 panel 2012-Micheal Buckley, Eoin O’Donnell, Ciara Tangney, Ronan Buchanan, Seamus Giles, Barry Keane, Gearoid Murphy, Killian Broderick, Mairead Lehane, Joseph Courtney, Cian O’Sullivan, Paudie Horgan, Mark O’Brien, Dylan Brennan, Conor Broderick , Jordan O’Meara.

Leave a Reply

online casino ireland

Scroll to top