The AGM of Listry GAA club took place in the clubrooms Faha on Friday night last. Chairman Noel Kennedy welcomed over 50 members to the meeting where he spoke of the year gone bye when the winning of the Co Minor league was the highlight of the year. The senior team also won div 2 of the East Kerry league. While off the field the work on the Gym and stand is continuing with hope this will be completed by the end of this year. Secretary Tadhg Ahern and Treasurer Cathal O Shea presented comprehensive reports. Officers elected for 2012 were as follows. Patron Con O Mahony. President David Fleming. Vice Presidents Patsy Mannix , John J Tangney , and Pa Mannix. Chairman Denis Courtney. Vice Chair. Sean O Sullivan. Secretary Anthony Clifford. Ass Sec Mike Tangney. Treasurer Cathal O Shea. Ass Tres Tom Cronin. PRO Mike Kennedy. Co Board delegate Sean O Sullivan. Scor Officer Margaret Lehane.

Leave a Reply

online casino ireland

Scroll to top